Julep Beauty Box

Has anyone ever gotten a Julep Maven Box?!

Somehow on my birthday I stumbled upon this product, because I found out that they give you a FREE box on your birthday!!!
That is a $25 VALUE. Oh my goodness that made me soo excited, the perfect birthday present. Because it was free there was a  small shipping fee, but on a normal basis you pay $25 dollars for what I got and you get about$40 worth of product in there!!. What a bargain.

They make you take a small style quiz and it was the perfect little box.

  
When it arrived, I was soo cute and pink.
I opened it and  I got 2 nail polishes, soo perfect for me. A dark blue, for Sapphire my birthday month! How creative!
A glittery one, my favorite types of nail polish. I also got two pretty lip colors, one nude and one more bold. LOVE IT.

I am soo excited!
Plus there was a coupon to get my next box for 50% off. I absolutely love these boxes that comes in the mail. This may be my new monthly subscription. It ends up being your birthday every month!

Right now, using the code BRAVE, you can get your first Julep Beauty Box for $12.49.  You will get three nail polishes and one eyeliner. Such a great deal!!

Screen Shot 2015-09-30 at 12.14.49 PM


Leave a comment